Have you ever sent someone a message and then immediately regret it? Guilty. Have you ever done that on Facebook messenger? Well now you will now be able to unsend Facebook messages , according to The Verge. Before, this was not an option for Facebook.
How does it work? There is a catch... you can only unsend the message within 10 minutes of sending it. When you tap on the message you want to delete, two options will appear: "Remove for Everyone" and "Remove for You.". If you regret your message, you better act quick!