Janae Martinez

Janae Martinez

Want to know more about Janae Martinez? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Hot 95.1!Full Bio


Wu-Tang Will Drop a New EP following Documentary

If you have not seen Wu-Tang Clan's new Showtime documentary,Of Mics and Men, do yourself and watch it... like now. It is already getting good reviews and now it looks like we'll also be getting a new EP from the legends.

The new EP drops Friday May 17.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. On That Shit Again – Ghostface Killah, RZA

2. Seen A Lot of Things – Ghostface Killah, Raekwon & Harley

3. Project Kids (skit) – Nas

4. Do The Same As My Brother Do – RZA

5. Yo, Is You Cheo? (skit) – Cheo Hodari Coker

6. Of Mics And Men – RZA, Masta Killa & Cappadonna

7. One Rhyme (skit) – GZA & Masta Killa

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content