Janae Martinez

Janae Martinez

Want to know more about Janae Martinez? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Hot 95.1!Full Bio


Nas will release Mix Tape II on Friday July 19th.

We have been waiting literally years for this to come out!

Nas will release Mix Tape II on Friday July 19th.

He has been working on the The Lost tapes II album project for more than a decade. You can imagine there is a lot of high expectations for new music. Even though the original “The Lost Tapes” album not intended to be commercially successful, it still managed to receive positive reactions from critics and it premiered at No. 10 on the Billboard 200.

Nas promised fans that he would release “The Lost Tapes II” back in 2003, but because of label issues.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. “No Bad Energy”

2. “Vernon Family”

3. “Jarreau of Rap” (Skatt Attack) Featuring Al Jarreau, Keyon Harrold

4. “Lost Freestyle”

5. “Tanasia”

6. “Royalty” Featuring RaVaughn

7. “Who Are You” Featuring David Ranier

8. “Adult Film” Featuring Swizz Beatz

9. “War Against Love”

10. “The Art of It” Featuring J. Myers

11. “Highly Favored”

12. “Queens Wolf”

13. “It Never Ends”

14. “You Mean the World to Me”

15. “Queens Bridge Politics”

16. “Beautiful Life” Featuring RaVaughn

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content