Janae Martinez

Janae Martinez

Want to know more about Janae Martinez? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Hot 95.1!Full Bio


Snoop Dogg’s Classics Will Be Released As Lullabies On Kid-Friendly Album

I can't wait for this this! We love Snoop's classic songs right? He is getting ready to release his classic hits... but as lullabies on a kid-friendly album!

The project will be available on streaming services on December 6th, but was released on vinyl on Black Friday.

The tracklist for the Lullaby Renditions includes songs like:Gin and Juice, Drop It Like It’s Hot, Sensual Seductionand many more.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. “Gin and Juice”

2. “What’s My Name?”

3. “Beautiful”

4. “Drop It Like It’s Hot”

5. “Lay Low”

6. “Sensual Seduction”

7. “Young, Wild & Free”

8. “Snoop’s Upside Ya Head”

9. “California Roll”

10. “Trust Me”

11. “Slow Down”

12. “Doggy Dogg World”

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content